new Album OUT NOW !

Alessa Records 2016


01. Faces (Oliver Kent)  play

02. Gone (Gil Evans)

03. Don´t Be That Way (Benny Goodmann/Edgar Sampson)

04. Relaxin´At Camarillo (Charlie Parker)

05. Very Nice (Oliver Kent) play

06. Five Moons Around Venus (Oliver Kent) play

07. I Loves You Porgy (George Gershwin)

08. Ah (Uli Langthaler) play

09. Norwegian Wood (John Lennon/Paul Mc Cartney)

10. Aphorism (Uli Langthaler) play

triple ace trio

The Montreux Jazz Label 2012


01. Nelumbo (Uli Langthaler)  play

02. Zenwitch (Oliver Kent) play

03. Chega De Saudade (Antonio Jobim)

04. La Criée De Berbère (Uli Langthaler/Oliver Kent) play

05. How Long Has This Been Going On (George Gershwin)

06. Triple Ace (Oliver Kent) play

07. Myiako (Wayne Shorter)

08. Jealous Guy (John Lennon)

09. DS47 (Uli Langthaler) play

10. Just In Time (Jule Styne/Betty Comden)